Skip to main content

What’s Due

Important: If you never got a mail from Piazza, you should let me (akd1@cornell.edu) know right away.

Date and time What’s Due
Aug 28, Mon, 11:15 AM Quiz 01 (Math, In class)
Aug 30, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 01
Sep 01, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 01
Sept 06, Wed, 11:55 PM Quiz 02
Sept 06, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 02 and EdX Module 03
Sept 08, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 02
Sept 13, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 04
Sept 15, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 03
Sept 20, Wed, 11:55 PM Quiz 03
Sept 20, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 05
Sept 22, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 04
Sept 26, Tue, 7:30 to 9:30 PM Prelim 1, Room 125 Riley-Robb Hall
Sept 27, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 06
Sept 29, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 05
Oct 04, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 07
Oct 06, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 06
Oct 11, Wed, 11:55 PM Quiz 04
Oct 11, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 08
Oct 13, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 07
Oct 18, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 09
Oct 20, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 08
Oct 25, Wed, 11:55 PM Quiz 05
Oct 25, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 11
Oct 27, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 09
Oct 31, Tue, 7:30 to 9:30 PM Prelim 2, Room 125 Riley-Robb Hall
Nov 01, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 12
Nov 03, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 10
Nov 08, Wed, 11:55 PM Quiz 06
Nov 08, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 13
Nov 10, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 11
Nov 15, Wed, 05:00 PM Extra Credit Project Plan (Optional)
Nov 15, Wed, 11:55 PM EdX Module 14
Nov 17, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 12
Nov 21, Tue, 11:55 PM Quiz 07
Nov 29, Wed, 11:55 PM Quiz 08
Nov 29, Wed, 05:00 PM Extra Credit Project Report (Optional)
Dec 01, Fri, 11:15 AM Homework 13
Dec 13, Wed, 09:00 to 11:30 AM Final Exam, Room 125 Riley-Robb Hall

Overview of due dates (see exact dates above)

  • Quizzes (not all weeks) are due on 11:55 PM Wednesdays (first week in class)
  • Web PS (Problem Solving Modules) are due at 11:55 PM Wednesdays 
  • Homework (Paper copy) is due before the lecture on Fridays (Exceptions as noted)
  • Use normal (Eastern Time) for your deadlines and do not pay attention to the edX web times
Print Friendly
Skip to toolbar